How do you build an iron golem?

In the video game Minecraft, an iron golem can be treated by placing 4 iron blocks in a "T" shape and then placing a carved pumpkin or jack o'lantern on top of the upper center block. In Bedrock Edition, a pumpkin can also be used as a replacement to the carved pumpkin or jack o'lantern.