What's the greatest love song ever written?

It depends on who you ask. From a Billboard music chart point of view: "I’ll Make Love to You" by Boyz II Men, and Whitney Houston's, "I will always love you." are tied for the longest stretch as the number one song in the United States at 14 weeks.