What does a cloud look like?

A cloud is air that has a high percentage of humidity. When you are inside the cloud, you cannot see very well because of the water that is suspended in the air. When you look at a cloud from the outside it is a 3 dimensional water vapor suspended part of air, puffy and white or dark and gloomy