What was queen's first song?

Keep Yourself Alive is a song by the British rock band Queen. Written by guitarist Brian May, it is the opening track on the band's eponymous debut album in1973. It was released as Queen's first single along with Son and Daughter as the B-side.

---

Keep Yourself Alive