What's the temperature of a german shepherd?

The normal body temperature for dogs is between 101 and 102.5 degrees Fahrenheit, compared to 97.6 to 99.6 for humans.

---

The normal body temperature for dogs is between 101 and 102.5 Fahrenheit.