What is the fear of christmas trees?

Christougenniatiko dentrophobia is a fear of Christmas trees. A person with this phobia would most likely not grow Christmas trees for a living. Since all live Christmas trees are a type of pine tree, is a person with this phobia afraid of pine trees year-round