Tell me about rage shadow legends?

In case you’ve been living under a rock and haven’t heard, Raid is a badass mobile game that changes everything. The game is crazy popular, with almost 15 million downloads in the last 6 months. A hero collecting turn based game with over 400 champions to collect and customize. So come on and play!