What is wet and forget?

It is a liquid spray cleaner that you spray onto decks, fences, lawn furniture and other outdoor things (if they can be gotten wet). It is very effective at killing mold and mildew or dark staining on wooden decks and fences. You do exactly what it says: spray it on and leave it alone.