What are the names of the countries in africa?

The total number of independent states in Africa is 54. Some examples include: Algeria, Botswana, Cameroon, Egypt, Ghana, Kenya, Libya, Morocco, Morocco, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe.