What's the fiercest dinosaur?

Tyrannosaurus rex. The “king of the tyrant lizards” will always be one of the scariest and deadliest dinosaurs around with a bite force three times that of a great white shark - making it the strongest bite force of any land animal that has ever lived. You wouldn't want to encounter one of these!