Is there selves a word?

It’s oneself, myself, yourself, himself, herself, or itself for singular uses and ourselves, yourselves, and themselves for plural uses.

---

Yes, THEIRSELVES is a word. BUT: Theirselves is a dialect form of themselves that is widely shunned & rarely crops up in written English. Its slightly more common to hear spoken than written, but even in spoken English, the use of theirselves is a marker of poor English. PerWritingExplained.org