How much money does minecraft make?

1.65billion

---

There's nothing posted on how much Minecraft is making now. In 2012 when it was released to all platforms it made the creator about 101 million US Dollars. Mojang, the developing company made almost 240 Million US. In 2015 Microsoft purchased the game and related property for 2.5 billion US