Give me more definitions for jardiniere?

The definition of Jardiniere per Merriam Webster is: 1 a : an ornamental stand for plants or flowers b : a large usually ceramic flowerpot holder 2 : a garnish for meat consisting of several cooked vegetables cut into pieces.