What are dryer sheets good for?

Besides helping your laundry reduce static & soften the fabric, dryer sheets have extra uses. They can be used to dust electronics, clean metal in the bathroom by erasing water marks, freshen your shoes & clothes in your dresser, remove deodorant stains from clothes, & tame fly-aways.