What's the banana boat recall?

Banana Boat recently announced a voluntary recall on one of their sunscreen products after a cancerous chemical was discovered. According to the announcement made on July 29, an internal review discovered trace levels of benzene in three batches of the brand's Hair & Scalp sunscreen.