Who are the characters in dog man?

Officer "Greg" Knight (aka Dog Man) is the main protagonist & titular character of the Dog Man series by Dav Pilkey. Other characters include Petey the Cat, Li'l Petey, Petey's mother & father, the Chief, and 80-HD the robot.