What's the difference between soda water and club soda?

Club soda is infused with mineral salts to enhance its taste and bubbles. These include potassium sulfate, sodium chloride, disodium phosphate and sodium bicarbonate. Seltzer, on the other hand, is made similarly to club soda but generally does not contain any added minerals