What is wow wubbzy?

Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! (or simply Wubbzy) is an American children's educational animated television series created by Bob Boyle for Nick Jr.. The show focuses on a yellow gerbil named Wubbzy and his adventures with his friends. The series premiered on August 28, 2006 and concluded on February 21, 2010.