Who is mash mouth?

Smash Mouth is an American rock band formed in 1994, best known for their hits All Star, & Walkin' On the Sun, & their cover of The Monkees, I'm a Believer. Lead singer singer Steve Harwell announced his departure from the band in October 2021, replaced by Zach Goode, formerly of Ghoulspoon.