Who plays i'm a little unsteady?

"Unsteady" is a song by American rock band X Ambassadors. It was released as the third single from the band's debut studio album, VHS, on October 13, 2015. The song includes the lyrics: Hold, hold on, hold onto me, 'Cause I'm a little unsteady, A little unsteady