Is there life on neptune?

No, scientists haven’t detected any signs of life on Neptune. At -373 degrees Fahrenheit with 700 mile per hour wind, Neptune is an extremely cold hostile and unsustainable environment. It’s not likely that we will ever detect life in Neptune, as it is simply not suitable for life.