Are wonka bars real?

Wonka Bars were originally fictional, invented by Roald Dahl in his book Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. However, the author agreed to sell the name to the Swiss Nestlé Candy Shop (formerly The Willy Wonka Candy Company). The brand was sold to Italian company Ferrero SpA in March 2018.