How much is one clove of garlic?

1 clove = 1 teaspoon chopped garlic. or half a teaspoon of minced garlic. or 1/8 teaspoon of garlic powder. or half a teaspoon of garlic flakes. or 1/4 teaspoon of granulated garlic. or half a teaspoon of garlic juice.