Who sings the country song burning man?

"Burning Man" is a song written by Bobby Pinson and Luke Dick and recorded by American country music singer Dierks Bentley as a duet with American country music duo Brothers Osborne. It was released in May 2018 as the second single from Bentley's 2018 album The Mountain.

---

Dierks Bentley sings the song Burning Man. In 2018 Dierks Bentley collaborated with Brothers Osborne who accompanied him on the song for his album Titled The Mountain.