Which are the plants that gives us fibre?

All plants have fiber that is healthy for your digestive system. Fiber is just what we call the indigestible cellulose from plant cell walls. Some vegetables that are high in fiber include artichokes, carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, & Swiss chard.