What's the longest word in the whole entire universe?

The Polish word, Dziewięćsetdziewięćdziesiątdziewięćmiliardówdziewięćsetdziewięćdziesiątdziewięćmilionów-dziewięćsetdziewięćdziesiątdziewięćtysięcydziewięćsetdziewięćdziesięciodziewięcioletniego is 176 letters, meaning of 999,999,999,999 years old.