What are the four senses?

There are 5 senses, not four. They are: sight, smell, touch, hearing and taste.

---

Humans have five basic senses: touch, sight, hearing, smell and taste. Some people choose to include an additional four senses to the list, which include the sense of temperature, pain, balance, and body position.