What is graphene hydroxide?

Graphene hydroxide is a semiconductor material. Lengthy immersion in a NaOH solution followed by vacuum drying produces graphene hydroxide (GH)10, which exhibits exotic properties such as a positive temperature coefficient of resistance and a large electron–acoustic phonon coupling constant.