Who does joe girardi coach for?

He does not coach. Girardi will join Fox Sports' regular-season game coverage as an analyst while continuing his work in the studio for MLB Network. Girardi was let go by the Yankees after the 2017 season following 10 seasons as manager. He led the Yankees to a World Series championship in 2009