What flavor is rumchata?

According to Wikipedia, RumChata is a cream liqueur. The recipe includes rum, dairy cream, cinnamon, vanilla, sugar, and other flavorings. Its name is a portmanteau of rum and horchata; the liqueur is designed to taste like a mixture of the two.