What temperature does cheese melt that?

complete melting occurs at about 130°F for soft, high-moisture cheeses like mozzarella, around 150°F for aged, low-moisture cheeses like Cheddar and Swiss, and 180°F for hard, dry grating cheeses like Parmigiano-Reggiano.