How many times has morgan freeman played a president in a movie?

Morgan Freeman played the President in 3 movies. President Tom Beck in Deep Impact (1998); Acting President Allan Trumbull in Olympus Has Fallen (2013); and President Allan Trumbull in Angel Has Fallen (2019).