Who is number forty nine on the san francisco forty niners?

The greats player to wear number 49 is Earl Cooper. Other players to wear the number were Adrian Cooper, Jim Dray, Jeff Fuller, Marcell Harris, Terry Jones, Dwight Lee, Boseko Lokombo, Bobby Luna, Ralph McGill, Bruce Miller, Jim Monachino, James Onwualu, Vern Roberson, Tyree Robinson, Aaron Walker