What are some horses names?

Some suitable names for a horse could be Misty, Sundance, Braveheart, Star, Prancer, Adonis, Daisy, Wizard, Buttercup, Athena, Jasper, Bonita, Jewel, Esperanza, Cookie, Precious, Samurai, Rome, Derby, Angel, Spirit, Sinbad, Guinnevere, Relic, Diamond, or Pearl.