Is thai food?

Thai is not a food. Thai is a style of cuisine. The word food refers 2 ingredients. Ingredients may be used in different styles of cuisine. 4 example, Thai cuisine often includes the use of such ingredients as lemon grass, chicken, coconut milk, & curry. These ingredients R also used other cuisines.