What do tarantulas have?

Tarantulas have many things. They have 8 legs for one, since they are arachnids & spiders. They have prickly hairs on their body that can detach & stick in the skin of a predator. They have 8 eyes, 2 pedipalps for holding prey, & 2 body parts, a cephalothorax & an abdomen.