What's the lowest point on the earth?

The lowest land point is the Dead Sea Depression with an elevation amounting to approximately 413 meters or 1,355 feet below sea level. The Mariana Trench or Marianas Trench is the deepest oceanic trench on Earth with a maximum known depth is 10,984 metres or 36,037 feet.