Is there a shiny spearow in pokemon go?

There is a shiny Spearow version in Pokémon Go. ... The odds of this happening are one in 450, which means you'll have to find quite a few Spearow before you find a shiny one. When you do, you can evolve it into a Fearow, and add it to your collection.