What's the swartz child radius of the sun?

The Sun has a Schwarzschild radius of approximately 3.0 km (1.9 mi)

---

The Schwarzschild radius (sometimes historically referred to as the gravitational radius) is a physical parameter that shows up in the Schwarzschild solution to Einstein's field equations, corresponding to the radius defining the event horizon of a Schwarzschild black hole.