What is the acidity of pineapple?

A pineapple is typically measured between 3.2 and 4.0 on the P H scale. The P H scales goes from a rating of 0, which is the highest level of acidity, to 7.0 which is considered nautral, and 14.0 which is the most alkaline. Therefore, pineapple is moderately acidic.