How much flour is in toll house cookies?

2 1/4 cups all-purpose flour, 1 teaspoon baking soda, 1 teaspoon salt, 2 sticks butter, softened 3/4 cup granulated sugar, 3/4 cup packed brown sugar, 1 teaspoon vanilla extract, 2 large eggs, 2 cups (12-ounce package) Semi-Sweet Chocolate Morsels, 1 cup chopped nuts.