What is the ninth planet in our solar system?

Pluto had been considered the ninth planet in our solar system since its discovery in 1930, but in 2006 the International Astronomical Union changed the criteria for a planet, relegating Pluto to the designation of "dwarf planet," and leaving our solar system without a ninth planet.