How long do i cook hamburgers on a george foreman grill?

It is recommended that you cook half inch burgers for 5 to 8 minutes on your George Foreman Grill.

---

On a George Foreman Grill, Pre Heat the grill for about 3 minutes. Burgers take 3 minutes for medium rare. If you like them more on the well done side, grill for up to 5 to 6 minutes.