Who plays the original spider-man?

Spider-Man was first portrayed by Paul Soles in the Spider-Man animated show that started airing in 1967. The first live action Spider-Man was played by Nicholas Hammond in a 1977 made-for-TV film. Tobey Maguire first portrayed Spider-Man in a theatrical feature film in 2002.