Who is ali cravalho?

Auliʻi Cravalho is an American actress, voice actress and singer, who made her acting debut as the titular character in the 2016 Disney animated feature film Moana. In 2018, Cravalho made her television debut starring as Lilette Suarez in the NBC drama series Rise.