When did the twin towers come down in new york city?

in september 11th 2001

---

At 8:45 a.m. on September 11, 2001, terrorists crashed a Boeing 7 67 into the north tower of the World Trade Center. 18 minutes later another Boeing 7 67 was crashed into the south tower. The towers didn't collapse right away. The south collapsed just before 10:00. The north collapsed around 10:30.