Who plays katie king?

If you mean Katy Keene from the tv series of the same name, Lucy Hale stars as Katy Keene, an aspiring fashion designer trying to navigate her way in New York City. This series is a spin-off of the series Riverdale. Lucy Hale also played Aria Montgomery in the series Pretty Little Liars.