What is in sowmiya?

I am not finding results for Sowmiya but if you mean Semiya Upma, it has vermicilli, ghee, onion, green chillies, ginger, tomato, coriander leaves (optional), oil, salt, mustard seeds, split black gram, cinnamon stick (optional), and curry leaves in it.