What famous people have birthdays on june ninth?

Familiar names with June 9 birthdays include Peter the Great, George Stephenson, Cole Porter, Les Paul, George Axelrod, Jim Nolan, Johnny Ace, Jackie Mason, Dutch Savage, George Pérez, Michael J. Fox, Aaron Sorkin, Johnny Depp, Matt Bellamy, Natalie Portman, and Aaron M. Johnson.