How do you reheat steak in the microwave?

Cover the dish with plastic wrap and put it in the microwave. Cook it on a medium heat (max heat will dry out your steak in no time) for 30-second periods, turning the steak in between. You should only need to do this a few times for the perfect result! Deliciously tender.